has a very nice and interesting hobby and is so nice that I love my own hobby

in #music6 years ago



ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is one of my hobbies playing guitar.

I am happy when I hear the sound of the guitar when he plays the guitar from 15 years old I write my lyrics to the guitar I often write songs / I make myself / I often write down the content of my feelings.

This is why I posted on my own steemit account, so if you like my work thanks to your hobby please.

Please support from you in steemit.


KOREA

이 기타를 연주 내 취미 중 하나입니다.

그는 15 세 때부터 기타를 알고 난 내 기타는 종종 노래를 만들 / 나는 나 자신을 만들어도 나는 종종 내 감정의 내용을 적어을 흘끗 노래 가사를 쓰기 연주 할 때 나는 기타의 소리를들을 때 나는 행복하다.

이것은 내가 내 자신의 steemit 계정에 게시, 당신은 내 작품 덕분에 좋아하는 경우에 달기하시기 바랍니다 취미에서 그렇다
steemit에서 지원해주세요.