Sort:  

:) sej bi probal če bi vedu kko zgledaš :)

Pa ugibaj :)

OK I will try to place my bet. I would rather not tell your name, cos you probably dont want ;) but if I am not wrong It's you marked on the pic :)

Haiii! We marked the same guy! :P (Only I sent my "entry" into the google form)

What happens if we're both right? :D

Higher karma wins. :D just kidding. First one should win or @fbslo will have to decide. :)

You even know his real name! >;O Something smells fishy here~~~~~

Well, i am still not sure, I could be wrong, but Facebook with Google if u know how to use them are powerful tools ;) If you ask me if I know @fbslo in real life, then the answer is no. :)

Hmmm. That's true. :p Reverse image search all the way! >;D haha :D

I guess we could meet some day ^^ in however distant future. ;p

Reverse image search will not work anymore. I changed my facebook account settings.

Please remove photo from comment to avoid copying. I already received few photos that was copy of your entry.

P.S. If there will be more winners reward will be splitted among them.

Done…… sorry when you said “submit your photo here” I’ve misunderstood to submit it as a comment, like 99% of all contests. You also liked my comment so first I have thought it is ok.

All the best

To mora biti nekdo mlajši :) sam kaj ko jih je ful.

Hey i wanna be join dis beautiful event..but i cant ...

its gonna be a lot of fun , if i was there i wouldn't wanna miss this man.its really great of you to invite us , i fully appreciate

wow great,interesting post, I really like

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=fbslo
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=new-year-s-concert-of-godba-medvode-contest


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)