Play Instruments In Colors

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Once I needed to learn how to play a song on the guitar. I had just 3 weeks and i didn't have a clue how to play a guitar. With big effort I learnt it any way.  At that time this website https://144notes.org/ was not existed yet. I do not play often but for those who do i like to share this really good website. I know the creators and even though I live in different country now, we are still good friends. Small description about it and what's in the picture. But the best comes when you start playing with this tool by yourself. Share with the people, who play instruments available on the website. (I am just star using STEEMIT so i will need more time to find out all about.)

Best website to learn instruments. It depends on color  combinations, simple that anyone can understand. Darker colors for bass  notes and bright colors for high notes.

In the image you can see different positions of the C major chord  on the guitar. There is just one position of C Major on the piano. Only  white keys are selected (called major scale) that can easily be seen on  the guitar. https://144notes.org/bass-guitar/