You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling back in love with music

in #music6 years ago

I think with music, as with anything creative, it's very easy to get burned out, lose focus and start concentrating on the wrong things. I do think it's a valuable experience though. If creativity is truly your driving force, it'll come back round again and you'll find fresh inspiration and use what you've learnt and experienced in your time away from it to take it to the next level!

Best of luck, my man. I look forward to hearing some tunes!

Sort:  

Also I find it useful, if you do start losing that spark, to focus that creative energy on something else, like making videos, photography, drawing, or cooking, it doesn't really matter so long as it's creative. They all inspire each other!

check out this one track i did.
more music coming.

I Mean That (Youtube)

wise words much appreciated.