Sunday Steem Sessions: McAD - New Beginning (2-18-18)

in #music6 years ago

McAD: Sunday Studio Sessions

New Beginning (prod. by Dj Prophecy)

I started tinkering around in the studio on Sundays to share some of my music with the Steemit community. As long as my schedule permits, I'm ganna try and put out some music in a new way .. for new people. Recorded on Feb 18th, 2018 .. hope you enjoy. And yeah, it's a Sunday Studio Sesh released on Monday!?!? If you dig it I'll make it a weekly thing.


This song is called "New Beginning," and the beat was produced by Dj Prophecy and Next Level productions.

Give Thanks,

AD

SSS 2018_2_18.jpg

Sort:  

You should look in dsound. It's like SoundCloud but an app that interacts with the steemit blockchain.

That's my next venture. Apparently dtube has some issues .. do you know if dsound is the same or if it's more stable than the dtube seems to be?

Yeaaaa, this is groovin man. Dig it.

Thanks my man. that's off my reggae hip hop fusion album.

Yea bro.... I love this reggae jam. Indeed the money they lend us is meant to hold us down... This is dope

Rasspect bruddah.

Love this resteeming

Thank you beloved.