Sing a beautiful song

in #music5 years ago

It's one of those days... Wife, child's and all world around me is sleeping... I take my car, go out, a little travel, I open my office and work on hour at night, silence around me, just the keyboard keys sounds... Calm, the best way to think! I go out from office, the car's engine starts... Once I am driving my head sing a classic Italian song... Why not? Take the microphone, start the music and let it go... This is the goal!!
Stay tuned...

Listen to me sing "Margherita" on #Smule: https://www.smule.com/p/1139796255_2828109767

images.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @giosardinian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

@giosardinian, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @giosardinian! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!