Music video release (and hello from Moscow)

in #music • 7 years ago

Hi All!
I'm currently in Moscow, organizing super hot photoshoots with some stunning Russian babes. Poor me 😜
Normally it's very hot in Moscow this time of year, up to 35C, but this summer is cold and rainy. It was 12C yesterday! Do tell me all about your global warming. Please..
It's very cold AND it seems like I'll be doing my photoshoots in the pouring rain. Well I guess wet t-shirts are always in.

So here I am - cold and soaked- but in the meantime a video I shot back in sunny London has been released! Check out the talented Sara Paco and her new catchy single "Play Alone". We shot this video on location in Camden, on my brand new Lumix GH5.

Over and out

A.

Sort:  

hello @girl-who-shoots..I loved the video and the song. You have done a great job! The only think I didn't like is that the singer never looked directly to the camera..eye contact is very important even from a video 😜

yeah that's a great point! Sadly there was a little problem with makeup - fake lashes got unglued in the corner and that was too obvious when she looked up into the camera, so we avoided those shots.. better makeup next time! :) I promise

great work @girl-who-shoots!

thank you so much! I love your charts!

awesome sssssshooting!

is it true that everybody loves snakesy??

upVoted!!