Black & White America #2: A Story About A Zebra Named Mustang

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I would like to start out by saying that the lyrics to this poetry are a little darker than I typically like to share but last night they just started spilling out of me so in the name of getting better at this thing we call creativity, I have decided to run with them and see what happens. Thank you for your support!

This next piece is just a little something that I started working on today, it is far from what it will be but I figured I would post it anyway. Enjoy and thank you again for your support! It means more than you know.


Beat Credits:

Listen to [Free] Hip-Hop x Rap Beat Instrumental With Hook - Criminal (Prodby: Killez Beats) by Killez Beats #np on #SoundCloud

https://soundcloud.com/killezgotbeats/free-hip-hop-x-rap-beat-instrumental-with-hook-criminal-prodby-killezbeatz

Listen to Marvin's Room - Drake (Remake) by JakeAndrewBeats #np on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/jakeandrewbeats/marvins-room-drake-remake

Sort:  

You got a 1.15% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @grandpooba!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.