Track 2: Truth

in #music6 years ago

[Hook]
No limit, no bullshit
Jump out the face
It’s you, it’s me
To the max
All birds fly
Just one last time
When I was but now a superman
Watch me do my thing
I don’t know about you
3 kings a lie
Caught their eyes
Out of control
Be the one still the only one now
Pour it out

[Chorus]
No long talk
Light, camera, rolling
Action, this is life
Same story like no different
Work from the bill
Got my love for the home
Year after year
No lie, dance with me under the rain
Unforgettable
Change, change, oh no lie
Only me, I don’t know about you
Say the truth
It set us free
You know I am saying it
The truth, the truth

[Verse 1]
Nothing is stopping me
I am so grateful
Are you still paranoid with my blessing?
They hate the grace, what they don’t understand
Like they don’t want me all clear up
War for you
When I pray for you
Dark sky turn eraser
Genesis from the smoke
For whom the bell tolls [Atmosphere]
I am that 24k Magic like catch up
Future me like I used it all
Don’t judge me
No man is an island
Out the runway
Got many praise because I am in the power circle now
Real life, the A team
Hate me, you got much sickness
In my level, I am all sail out
Bang, bang like banger
Best song ever made [This year]
I don’t know why [Notorious]
Live while we are young
This is not the illuminati story
Fuck all those who believe in the devil talk
Fuck the Mexico celebration
Mind of mine [Star boy]
Thank God, I have a starting line
Just like the one with the green light
See the kill with one direction
No man can save a sinner like us
But I know the Lord already sent his own son
You know the scriptures very well

[Hook]
No limit, no bullshit
Jump out the face
It’s you, it’s me
To the max
All birds fly
Just one last time
When I was but now a superman
Watch me do my thing
I don’t know about you
3 kings a lie
Caught their eyes
Out of control
Be the one still the only one now
Pour it out

[Chorus]
No long talk
Light, camera, rolling
Action, this is life
Same story like no different
Work from the bill
Got my love for the home
Year after year
No lie, dance with me under the rain
Unforgettable
Change, change, oh no lie
Only me, I don’t know about you
Say the truth
It set us free
You know I am saying it
The truth, the truth