Yokoso

in #music4 years ago

IMG_8286.JPG
Hi people, im Angelos aka Greetana from Greece and welcome to my babyfresh blog.
Im an artist who i mostly express myself through visual, sound and movement content and i am also the founder of an underground hip hop battle event called "Bomb The Cypher".
I grew up being in love with street culture and i got raised up by hip hop culture so here you'll mostly see my work through concept videos, illustrations, dance videos and music which they usually illustrate my social worries.
I found PEAKD by my crazy mate @knowhow92, pay him a visit 🤘
Like today one year ago i was enjoying the places of Gallicia, Spain.
Check the link bellow if you wanna see one of my highlight moments and let me know.

Sort:  

Welcome man!
That's great and amazing!
Keep going.

Yeah!thank you yo, i will!

Hi, new here on Hive 😜

Wow, it's mesmerizing😍
I would also like to try this
This is a really special way to express your feelings or something else🧘

Welcome greetanart!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome bro! The video was awesome!
You are gonna love it here.
You know where to find me if you want to ask anything 😉

thank you mate 🤜🤛 lets go!!

Congratulations @greetanart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Super!!! Welcome!

I love the video , the give and the music, i wanna welcome you here and if you need help let me know. We also have a help discord for free answers to all the questions about hive and bee life
Britt

Thanks Britt. I appreciate that.
see you around

I know little about Greece, street culture, or dance, but creative diversity is always welcome on Hive! @knowhow92 seems cool, so his recommendation means something. Welcome aboard! Ask away if you have any questions!

Thanks man.
Glad to be here!