Greg Diamond Solo Acoustic // Prelude: Yvette

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemians! Hear is another video of me performing another solo instrumental on a Collings OM2H T-Series parlor style guitar. This instrument is glorious. I'm in the process of mixing and mastering all of the audio from this session as well as another that I recorded last week. This will all be in a solo acoustic fingerstyle guitar album/video series that I will release independently in the coming months.

Please feel free to follow, comment, and upvote!

GD

collings guitar screenshot playing.png

COLLINGS VIDEO SHOOT1.png

www.gregdiamondmusic.com

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

I'm so grateful to you for your support. Warm Thoughts, GD

GREG IND CITY PROMO1.jpg