Sort:  

You received a manual upvote from @MusicVoter and people following my Curation Trail due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

acr_and_musicvoter.jpg

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound tracks and DTube & YouTube videos, get more fans and earn $INDIE!

This is cool dude! I have never tried recording in the open air before but I love the idea and the history behind it. I'm at a coffeeshop now with no headphones, but I'm gonna make a note to come back and listen to the audio later

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).