Sort:  

Great song, loved your voice. You should take part in a singing competition.
Check out this heart-warming performance of a deaf singer https://steemit.com/life/@positivesteem/arising-above-our-adversities

Congratulations @gweigster!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 288,06

That's great! thank you for featuring my post

Great cover buddy! Upvoted and followed for more :) Also, I love this song, Arctic Monkeys are an awesome band!

Cool! I'm a huge fan of Arctic Monkeys! What's your favorite song? I also shared some music on my blog. Check it out if you want! :)

Thank you very much, I'll check it out!
Favourite Song is Do I Wanna Know ;) But they have a lot more awesome music

Yes, they have a ton of great songs. I am more into the older stuff. Thanks for checking it out! :)

Good choice and great song! Love Arctic Monkeys. Follow U and voted

Very cool !!!!

Very ,very great you doing this ,much respect ,upvoted