5 People 1 Guitar Cover Of 'Love You Zindagi' (Dear Zindagi)

in #music6 years ago


Time to put this one on Dtube! 🤓

I run a music academy by the name Muziclub in Pune, India. (@muziclub)

We ocassionally make cover versions of songs to showcase talented students.

This video is our cover version of the song - Love You Zindagi.
This light hearted and warm track from the Bollywood movie Dear Zindagi, reminds us all to live and love life to the fullest.

Concept inspired from Walk Off The Earth - 5 Peeps 1 guitar videos.

Lead Vocals & Clinky noise - Manjiri Mangrulkar (Vocal Student at Muziclub)
Guitar & Vocals - Conrad Bhengra (Top 2 strings), Hardik Vaghela (Thats me, middle 2 strings), Mohammad Muneem (Bottom two strings)
Guitar Percussion & vocals - Gourav Tiwari

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

ha ha very cool video

hey thanks :)

Hey. That's Conrad! I know him. Hopefully he remembers me too :)

Yup! :) How do you know him? Give me a reference, I will show your comment to him :)

Avirup Mukherjee is the common link. He will know. Plus we have worked for the same organization WNS. :D

Clever way to get folks to engage in your music/video, nice one!

Thanks :)

Loading...