Sort:  

New music is good. Your songs will be full. Have you with me
I have known you for 1 year. But always lifts you up in And you can help me a bit.

It's helping me keep in good spirits the music. Yes have known you for over a year now. Thanks for helping me out and thank you for the connection on weku and telling me of weku

Sir, this experiment will be quite fun .good luck and nice post

It is a fun experiment yes, hope you can have a little listen to this music

Ya ofcorse sir

Its great sir ,,ossam

Thank you, hope you can hear it ok

Excellent article. thanks for sharing.
@havok777
have a great day

Ya no prob, hope you can hear this far out music

Beautiful music.i like it this music. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post..

Thank you, it has some relaxing and drum rhythm part

Great post. thanks for sharing this post.i love music..have a nice day..!!

Ya music is a real hoot and a pleasure thanks

Fantastic music.i like it this music. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your music
.

Thanks I hope you can have fun hearing it. It takes you on an experience

Great post sir. thanks for sharing this post..

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you, I love music, can be fun to make