MR. BUNGLE - Desert Search For Techno Allah [piano cover by Hisokana Pianisuto] Mike Patton related

in #music6 years ago


originally from the album 'Disco Volante' (1995) composed by Mike Patton & Trey Spraunce

arranged & performed by Hisokana Pianisuto


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You've got a new fan!

If can I suggest something, however. Posting so many post per day like you did previously is not recommended. If you're interested, I can guide you on how to have an efficient blog.

Hi scuzzy. Thank you for your suggestion - you're not the only one to have told me that. I'm new here and quite clearly don't know what I'm doing :D I'd be very open to hearing your recommendations. I'd be very appreciative if you have the time!

Are you on Discord? I'm 'scuzzy#7843'.

If not, I highly recommend you get Discord. There's a lot of communities that's on Discord.