You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Penny for Your Songs (3) - Just a Speck in the Spectrum

in #music5 years ago

Hmm I don't think I know Archive, but I love concert travelling <3 and I'm actually going to Paris next month, how cool. You should post about that maybe, use some travel tags, you know. It's fun revisiting a trip like that.
And you should travel as much as you can :D It's my favorite thing to do, especially for new concerts, though as I said, now I'm kinda Alterno-crazy, which is really good for my wallet :D

Sort:  

I love travelling too, actually :) Paris was really cool, way better than I expected...lots of snob Italians hate on Paris for no reason at all, I had to rely on their opinions before visiting the city first-hand. I was positively surprised. I'll be expecting a full report! :D

Unfortunately, due to a problem with my camera, I didn't do much in terms of interesting travel photography, my hate for smartphones will do that :( I know, sometimes it's counterproductive XD I'm actually thinking of doing some upgrades to my equipment, but I'm working on a new PC right now and that takes priority (:

I'm pretty sure you'd love some of the stuff from Archive. They can get a bit too electronic for my taste sometimes, but the amount of raw emotions in some of their pieces is unparalleled. I'll make sure to post some in the future!