You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP//ENG] Adicto al Dolor | Feria de Mariachis | 14-08-2022 || Karen Manrique [Mariachis 🎻]

in #music2 years ago

Aww...I'm so happy you guys could make sure a beautiful presentation, I say it that you guys were just ready to put beautiful smiles on people's faces and I'm very certain you guys did just that because I was just smiling here, not to talk of those who saw you guys live.

Keep shining dear, you are a STAR 🌟🌟.

Sort:  

Many thanks 😊 where are you from?

You're always welcome dear.

I'm from Nigeria 🥰🥰.

Wow Nigeria, how nice to know that other parts of the world listen to my art. Thank you and if you like you can also go through my official channel and support me https://www.youtube.com/kkarenmusic

It's really fun and entertaining listening to you.

I will do that right away then 🥰🥰.