I got that Boost Mobile by Yungster Blerd (Music Video)

in #music6 years ago


Song: I got that Boost Mobile
Artist: Yungster Blerd ™

Lyrics: I got that Boost Mobile baby, that Boost Mobile

You can catch me on Snapchat
or Facebook LIVE
On Instagram, I'm the man
That's where my soul survive
Sending tweets to my peeps
Too bad they shut down Vine
On ios or Android, Periscope works fine
On YouTube If you're a hater, you can get in line
or troll under a bridge
you seek, you find
Practicin' my Mandarin, for when I post on Weibo
See me sippin' cocoa on Marco Polo

I got that Boost Mobile baby, that Boost Mobile

Samsung, LG, or ZTE
Alcatel, iPhone, or HTC
Kyocera
All options for me
Data, Talk, Text
up to 4G
Stream Netflix or music
international calls
I can even update my Wordpress blog
Mobile Wallet
Visa Prepaid Card
WiFi, Hotspot
I Have it All

I got that Boost Mobile baby, that Boost Mobile
© 2017 Yungster Blerd ™

What's up Blerds?™
What is up my Blerds?™


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

stoopidumbdope . haha