You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first song (kinda)

in #music6 years ago

Wow! Wow! Wow! An amazing song! I think everyone can relate to the lyrics! My daughter is 31 and has been feeling those very feelings since she was 29!

Last year she stepped back from her lucrative, high level position in the highly competitive ad agency world. She is a recognized pioneer in the social media arena. Last month she opened her tea shop. That has been her dream for several years. It is a joy to come in every day and see her relaxed, smiling and loving what she is doing!

Keep on writing. Keep on singing. You have messages the world needs to hear!

Sort:  

Really awesome to hear your daughter is doing that makes her happy. That's truly inspirational. I will keep on moving forward with what I'm doing. Thanks for listening!