Unplugged: My Muse

in #music6 years ago

I'm mostly known as an electronic artist, but why stick to one thing, like, ever?

I love film scoring. I love synthesizers. And sometimes, just some good old guitar....

Was in the middle of massive writer's block when I thought, time to unplug from all my fancy tools and just make like a lonely cowboy at a campfire. I still listen to this whenever I feel blocked. Hope you enjoy too!! This has never been released, because I have no idea what exactly to do with it, as it doesn't fit into my usual..

Sort:  

I love it!!! Girl! You're so talented. I would LOVE to hear you play/sing completely organic with absolutely nothing except you and your guitar or something.. and I cannot help but notice that you have not yet entered open mic.... whaaaaat??

So....this is me right now TOTALLY NAGGING YOU to do that. Week 88 starts tomorrow! Wheee!

p.s. Love when the kitty walks through the door.. ha ha ♥

Thank you! yeah I keep meaning to enter.. so many talented people it almost makes me more nervous than playing an actual show!

Hi,
wow, love this. I've been following you on soundcloud for a while but know you more for you're dubby chillstep tunes. This caught me by surprise and I think it's awesome. Glad I found you here, blessings.