My first Trap beat on Youtube please check it out and give me some feedback..

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, this is my first beat i posted on youtube, i was learning how to make beats for a long time, so i can post a good content on Youtube, this took a very long time, and now it's time to share my passion with you..
I hope that you will like the melody and the beat, and soon i will be posting new tracks!

check my first beat on youtube, gimme some support ❤️


Please give me your feedback and if you can support me please Like the video on youtube and subscribe to my channel so you can see new videos.. ❤️
Peace & Much Love!
steem On
@imda7thson

Sort:  

i really like the bubblegum popish style! really well produced, although i would a soft synth in place of the guitarish tone. check out my page and give some feedback too if you want!

Thanks a lot bro, and yes ofcourse i will check out your page now fast and follow you!