Music of liberty

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Bass thumbs up.jpg
As a musician who loves individual liberty and has participated in the "Liberty Movement", I tend to appreciate other musicians from our community or songs that embrace anarchism, liberty, and the like. I even made a page dedicated to the genre...
https://www.facebook.com/LibertyMovementMusic/
That being said, I though it would be nice to compile a list of projects by anarchists and libertarians, any help you could give would be greatly appreciated. I will make a second post once we've compiled a proper government watch list of bands, artists, and such.
To start the list, I personally am a fan of:
Backwordz
Divide And Conker
Blooded The Brave (aka Kyle Reese)
Immortal Technique
TSOL
Freenauts
Dean Marroni
Banner.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...