Sort:  

very fresh beat

Thanks @defjukie, follow me for more

Hey @instrumentals ! When you are done with those tracks post them on Musicoin too! More money for your beats! Check this out:

Musicoin Hosts World’s First Blockchain-Enabled DJ Mix
Hi-voltage-dude.jpg

This is a cool content thanks brotha

Good stuff! Though I would want the grand piano on higher notes ;)

Thanks @bazmus but trust me, if the pianos were on higher notes, it wouldn't sound the same :-P

WOW!
I Loved the Beats @instrumentals

You Got a New Follower.
will check out your other posts too.

Maybe I can use your work and make some kind of Drum Fusion.

Do check out my First post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iamgenius/happy-birthday-to-me

Do share your Feedback.
Your Support is what I need!

Thank You for this Post!

GOOD SHIT, MAD RESPECT, ONLY HEARD THE FIRST BUT I COULD FUX WITH THIS

Thanks @stovehustler and what do you mean by only hearing the first? Can you elaborate on that some more?

Gran información, muy buen post. Saludos

Gracias @tylerdourden, Sígame para más post como esto .

it's great post
thank you !!

Thank you @younes31 for checking it out ;-)

I Like this Aplication.....

Good Information

Awesome vibes my friend, love the piano, Thanks for sharing :) #keepsteemin

Thanks @warrkin, I appreciate it

Amazing. I love it.

Thank you @shaewebbmusic, follow me for more instrumental music in genres like R&B, POP, EDM...

You should connect with @edenmichelle - @shaewebbmusic producer. She is doing some EDM now and also recording other artists like Shae

Thank you so much @pandamama, I'm giving you a big panda hug right now ;-) And I love EDM, I actually dive into that genre as well and will soon post some of my EDM @instrumentals. I'm definitely going to check them out and see what kind of vibe they are into so that way I can have an idea on what to create if they would like to connect with me also. Thank you for the recommendation!

sounds interesting ! reminds me to the old DMX stuff

Wow @anarchyevo, wouldn't that be awesome if DMX came out with a song to this! I wonder how that will sound like! Thanks!

Thanks for sharing. Almost sounds like a theme song for something or a video game. I used to produce a bunch.. definitely would like to get back into it. Good stuff @instrumentals

Thanks @design-guy and you should really get back into it for the fun of it, you know? Post it up on steemit and show the community your awesome talents, would love to hear your style of production.

Thanks @iamgenius, I appreciate it and I'm going to check out your post!