You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sounds of Steem Volume 2- A digitally hosted live music concert streaming on MSP-Waves this Saturday! (1100 AM EST // 1600 UTC)

in #music6 years ago

hello @aggreod I got put onto your post by @gold84 's post on minnow support. I have joined your group and thank you for your creation.

I am finding it a little hard to network and connect with people there. I have started the "upvote a tree" initiative for northern Peru. Basically I plant lots of native trees just using the steem platform. I do a blog or vlog about it and all people have to do is upvote. I donate the funds to a local not for profit and I post the receipts too.

Basically all I am asking, is any tips or advice on networking and spreading the word about my initiative.

Thank you,

@intrepidsurfer