Sort:  

Vaguely related: was so happy The Other People Place got re-issued...

Yes but where to buy? I cant seem to find.

Same page I found but it's on preorder though.

You’re right!

I’ll keep an eye out, on phone in transit right now. I’m sure Warp, being fairly massive, will keep copies in circulation.

Can't fucking wait to get my hands on this! And at a decent price too!

“This pre-order item is due in from our supplier on 26th January 2018 but delays are possible.”

Just keep an eye out at the end of the month it seems.

Not familiar with this group. Will def check it out.

@originalworks

Amazing these two. Plus the whole other people they teamed up with.
Dopplereffekt, Transllusion, Arpanet, Japanese Telecom, Glass Domain, Shifted Phases, The Other People Place, Elecktroids and many many more other projects. Once you submerge into that aquatic Drexciyan world you're forever lost.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ionescu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Putting on my swimsuit!