Sort:  

The consuming voids folded inward and torn unbroken.

I like the road part the most. A path divided by nothing and disappearing into it.

Thanks for your creative comment!

☺️ I just wrote what I saw. Thank you for a snippet of inspiration in a dull polished world.

I love this Isaria so moody, textured dark and vibrant! Great atmosphere, more please :)

Thank you so much Vache! <#

Wow, that was cool! I paused it to get a drink, came back and noticed this. Neat.
ca222.JPG

Yes lol....creepy faces in the trees!

I very much enjoyed this!

Thanks!

Really enjoying the sounds here, and the visuals are nice as well. Look forward to seeing/ hearing more :-)

Thank you!

Hypnothical (and a bit groovy). I like your spectral tone, tastes like long forgotten nightmares I learned to befriend.

Perfectly and creatively stated!

Incredibly satisfying!

Thanks!

Great job. I hate phony fake performance videos. Thanks for doing something creative with this medium!

Thank you...and you're welcome!

I like it your music.. very original...
Success is your...

wao nice music.

nice music, Thanks for sharing

Too agitated to still, so I remain awake!
Good piece of art @isaria.