Sort:  

Thank you for including my tune this week :) I kinda thought you would dig this one to be honest, it’s a bit dark and brooding but with a ray of hope... ;)

I appreciate the support!! I've been practicing my music again and look forward to getting involved in this!

as a composer
and writer I really appreciate what you do. Go on @isaria I do not want to participate but I would like you to give your opinion about my songs that I will publish gradually ... Thanks

Really nice post! Thanks! It motivates to take part in OpenMic Weeks!

Heyyyy! Thank you so much for helping me gain more exposure through your efforts of compiling this great post. I would like to offer you a free piece of digital art as I also work in that field as well. If you can send me a picture to my email of something that means something to you, I will do a personalised piece on that photo for you.

[email protected]

Well done @isaria for all your support...
They're all very credible; good to see such beautiful talents.

Saludos y Éxitos para todos!

Amazing Post Buddy @isaria
I am admirer of your posts!😍

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

really good project thank you for the support you give to the new ones in the steemit community to boost our growth I hope we continue to receive the support thank you very much

thats intresting