Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

thank you very much @isaria for the mention! I really appreciate your constant support ! Much Love - Pechi !

an incredible project, an interest that brings success and invites other friends to succeed together, is incredible, I love your way

great post dear @isaria...

nice music thanks for sharing this with us

I like you❤

/ᐠ._.ᐟ\

wow, glad I made the list.

@isaria you sure know how to put a smile on my face

Thank you

You got a 4.39% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @swelker101!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I love hearing these open-hearted perspectives about Open Mic, especially because I’m so new to Steemit and Open Mic.
Thanks for sharing this list!
🙏🏽

Thanks for the recent supportive upvote on my voice of open mic video my friend. Appreciate that truly, all these wonderful submissions shows the strength of the music community here

Feel free to send us a message! We’re always looking for smart
hard-working people to join our team.