Sounds of Steem Live Music Forum! // This Saturday on MSP-Waves!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Sounds of Steem (10).jpg

Sounds of Steem Live Music Forum // This Saturday on MSP-Waves!


Sounds of Steem Vol. 3

This Saturday, April 14th at 11:00 AM EST

Msp-Waves Radio


Join me, @aggroed, and @krystle as we host our 3rd Sounds of Steem Live Music Forum on Msp-Waves Radio!

The inspiration to do this forum comes from the amazing music community that we have here on Steemit, specifically
@luzcypher and @pfunk's weekly Open Mic contest which is the largest musical initiative on Steemit.

@krystle is one of the Open Mic judges, and @swelker101 and I host Steemit Musicians with her every week on Msp-waves where we play the Top 5 judges choices from the weekly Open Mic contest.

The Sounds of Steem Music Forum is designed to celebrate and promote Open Mic and it's talented performers by bringing Open Mic musicians on the show to perform live on air!

So far we have @rockchickjen, @lk666, and @yidneth performing for Sounds of Steem Vol. 3.
Our plan is to have around 10 performers per show so that we have time to chat with each musician after they perform.

Huge thanks to our performers from Sounds of Steem Vol. 2:
@kayclarity, @melavie, @zipporah, @chaifm, @yidneth, @darrenclaxton, @hardikv, @joseacabrerav, @caracortada, @danshawmusic, @edenmichelle, @danieldyemusic, @trevorpetrie, @luisferchav, @pechichemena, and @nathankaye!

@krystle and I will once again be sending SBD to all Sounds of Steem performers!!!

If you would like to perform, please let me know here in the comments or send me a message in the Palnet Discord.


Please join us for Sounds of Steem this Saturday, April 14th at 11:00 AM EST

Time Zone Converter

You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-

You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com/ for more information


MSP waves logo.gif

Sort:  

Would like to be on air with you & perform @isaria

Great! Just join the audience channel at around 10:30 EST for a sound check. If you have any questions let me know!

@isaria I will try to make it this time as well. :)
Last time was super fun!

Great I hope you can!!!

What a good attitude and programming for the musicians, thank you @isaria for all the support goes ahead that I will be with you always. Greetings and many successes,

Thank you!

April 14th is my Birthday!!!You should know I'm accepting SP & S as gifts lol
Enjoy your show!
Xo :)

lol Happy Birthday!

Thank you for the wishes in advance honey xoxo :)

It was my pleasure to be on the other day and have to happy cats in the audience aww :) makes me "squeak" in happiness :). So looking forward to join sounds of Steem (live this time) and check if I can still grab their attention :)

My cats are looking forward to your performance as am I! <3

Sounds like it's going to be a fun show! Can't wait to hear who else will be joining! \m/

Call me 07065175818

Call you? Umm... Can you just direct message me on Discord... My name is the same on there.

/ᐠ-ᆽ-ᐟ\

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

its a good blogs for music..A song plays a importent role for our mind setup.. i can sing a song..i think u also can...@isaria. i like your blogs.and always follow you.

Hey, @isaria This is so good blogs for music.i like Msp-Waves Radio.Thanks for sharing. i like your blogs.

Call me 07065175818