1st Miami Show Sept 26th Steemit Followers Free

in #music6 years ago

A096C86E-A693-4017-9736-C9E2BA89F9E4.jpeg

I am having my first show in Miami on Sept 25th. Tickets are on sale but for my Steem Followers I will give you 1 free ticket if you want to come!

I hope to see you guys there cause this is a great addition to my birthday month! I will have a table and bottle service so come hang out! Comment below if your interested and I’ll give you more details.

Sort:  

You are kind and generous to offer free tickets. Thank you.

Thank you for your kind words.

I wish I could make it to Miami. Have a good show!

Thanks, maybe next time!

Can't make this one but I hope to make it to one of your shows soon

Hello friend, it would be a pleasure to accompany you but I live in Venezuela, from here I send you my best wishes.

Congratulations!

Thank you for your wishes!

Congratulations @iseeyouvee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!