COOL GOSPEL Mixtape for my Gospel Lover

in #music3 years ago

COOL GOSPEL mixtape.jpg

Hello my Beautiful People!

With so much Joy in my heart, I welcome ya'll to this Beautiful month of December with a Great Tune titled COOL GOSPEL MIXTAPE #CoolGospelMixtape

This mixtape is a special dedication to my Gospel lovers all over the world. If you believe that Jesus Christ is your personal Lord and Savior, I bet you! you don't wanna miss listening and downloading this mixtape............... #CoolGospelMixtape

CLICK ON THE LINKS BELOW TO LISTEN AND DOWNLOAD

Link One; https://audiomack.com/iamdjknero/song/cool-gospel-mixtape

Link Two: https://www.datafilehost.com/d/c4a1284d

ENJOY THE VIBES

Artwork designed: Me, Myself and I @iykeconero

Mixtape hosted by: Me, Myself and I DJ K'NERO @iykeconero

K'Nero Head Art.png

#WhatYaAbout2See
#DMultiTalentedFingers
#DontTellYaMommy or better still #NowTellYaMommy

Sort:  

Congratulations @iykeconero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP