BEATBOX VLOG 28 | I LOVE ZERO by @jaderpogi

in #music6 years ago


Screenshot_20180718_163834.png

I LOVE ZERO



Hello everyone my fellow steemians!
It's been a long weeks that I didn't make some beatbox vlogs and ofcourse I really miss lingering here in *DTUBE because in this website I can express my beatbox videos comfortable. Of all the social media that I encountered so far Dtube is the one that I love the most.


The video that I made is entitled as "I love Zero" this is because based on my own meaning the zero means the thought of zero negativity. I always portray on my own state of mind that being optimistic keeps me to do more and I don't give up easily. Eventhough right now I had struggles that I have face I always think positive all the time because this is to prevent from depression of the problem.

MY PROBLEMS



Allow me to share to all of you what are my main problems right now. One of this problem is that I can accomplish my Board Examination?. Yes in my head that is the thing that always questioning me because think of this thought. Of all the wide topics that we encountered only 100 questions are to be pick randomly and I really hope the questions that might be pick will be so easy for me. I review my topics religiously but I cannot deny the fact that i keep questioning myself if I can made it. I just pray to God and study at the same time. I really hope I can made it.

Second is that i have a child this coming late september or early in october. I consider this a problem because of the fact I don't have a stable income. Yes it is my fault i make a child eventhough i am not stable enough but i am a victim of assuming that i can constantly earn here in steemit big money. Last November and December the steem crypto value are enormous and I think this is it and i am stable but I was wrong. Thats why I really hope and pray I can find a decent job at the same time decent salary enough to sustain our daily needs.

THATS ALL AND THANK YOU FOR READING MY BLOG AND THE PROBLEM WITHIN IT


BEST REGARDS,

@jaderpogi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS