You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Republic - Counting Stars Bass Cover

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I would suggest you make an intro video on your channel with a mention of your steemit account, I think that no one ever would be able to perform bogus claims then! Just provide a watermark or something 🙂
From what I understand is that youtube is raping the small publishers so hard that most of them are leaving the platform and I think you really have to be appreciated for your work.So I would like to make a simple suggestion to upload your works on d.tube which I find quite intriguing even though it is in its early stages!

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Wow thank you. I’ll be researching tonight

Leave me your ETH address so I can send a token of my appreciation

As I mentioned, d.tube is a SMT app on Steem Blockchain which I think is gonna be superior to YouTube. In the coming future the Market I believe will fly beyond that trillion dollar mark and when that happens, more people will be looking into crypto which means that a share of that market gain will come to Steem too which will eventually boost Dtube's growth!
Youtube totally sucks now, my friend had a small channel and he made about a 100$ and suddenly they introduced a BS rule which stated that we needed to have at least 4000 watch hours to start monetizing, he is an amazing video editor and he was very depressed when he shared this news with me!
(P.S. YouTube is still very big in comparison with Steem or dtube, so you could try building a reputation in both the platforms as most of the people do ! )
I feel that it is great to be in touch with a person like you and since I believe you are an amazing crypto expert, I would love to take in more lessons from you!

I have never traded in Ethereum but would like to give it a try. I think this would be a good ETH address ( generated from an exchange application "Zebpay", I don't think it will hold ETH tokens though😅) and most of my wallets have some kind of minimum deposit criteria ( I don't own a hardware wallet yet! ).

ETH : 0x85e85157A247832D4F91e8bAF3801Eb5256c9231

Have a wonderful day my friend!

Thank you for the advice, and I will definitely be looking fo work on both channels.

I’ll be sending the eth in the morning.