Sort:  

Hi James,
I got a message from you about appreciating your music. I went to your profile, and noticed no upvote on your post. Then I went to see your wallet, and saw you sent this message to lot of people. So I want to tell you about a tool using which you can send message to several users (max 100 at one time) by one click. I am using that tool to send rewards to the winners. If interested, I can send you the link

Oh yea, I send those out weekly to all of my followers! By following me, in a way, you are supporting my music! :D

I appreciate you taking the time to come check out the music though!

The site is called SteemThat. After you register, click on tools and then 'Direct Message Steemit'.

Good luck

Why is this not trending bro I can relate and feel you right here when I hear this track :D I love the emotion you put in, feels like I'm meeting you and we didn't ever see each other :) DOPE

It's trending in Hiphop tag! Lol

I'm really happy it had that effect on you! Part of the reason I make music is just to get my own emotions out and really dig into myself, but it always makes it worth it when other people feel what I'm feeling... That's what'up brother! Thanks a lot bro, I really appreciate your support.

Yea it is but I thought as in trending worldwide :D Yea you do it with such skill that I am amazed, always bro!

have I already told you this fucking rocks ? if not then i just did :P

Yoooooo!! I appreciate you checking it my man!

Now this is what you call dope music. I really enjoyed listening to it. Also I appreciate how you send messages directly to our wallets as to remind us of your new song. Since my feed is easily gets filled it's very easy to miss a post so this is helpful. Anyways thanks for the great song!

Thanks man!!! I really appreciate it. Yea, I want to try to send them out every week as just a thank you, or whenever there is something I'm particularly proud of :D

Really glad you enjoyed it man!

Wow! This is just so amazing! The lyrics feels like it's meant for me! haha Thanks for sharing your talent man. You truly rock! \m/

Thanks so much! I'm glad the lyrics made you feel that way, that is quite literally the highest compliment any artist can hope for... You just made my night!! Thank you for checking it out, YOU ROCK!

I am a fan of music whatever type it is. I see to it that I understand the meaning of it and what the composer wants to tell the listeners. The lyrics are just how my life is going through right now. So I'm just thankful that there are people like you that are so talented. Have a great night Sir! :)

Damn dude this is sick. Love your music! Glad I'm following you my dude. Keep it up!!

Also, I resteemed this :) Keep up the awesome work

I really appreciate it man! Am super happy that you liked it brother! I appreciate the resteem as well dude.

Awesome song. Your lyrics are great!


Congratulations, you received a 9% upvote!



GIVING GIRL USE.png

This post have been resteemed to my followers as my support to you on this community. Follow @giving-girl for more random resteem.

Thanks for that! I really appreciate it!

Thats some authentic single you got right there, lovely and the lyrics is just too dope, you have to be on different level of reasoning to really grasp the true meaning... @jamesgetsit thanks for making my day with this single cheers... #amyoursuperfan

I appreciate it man! Yea, the lyrics on this one were some of my most personal. Really just explaining how I feel about some shit, but hopefully where people might have to dig a bit in order to see what I'm truly saying.

Appreciate your support bro!

Bro you just sent me 0.001 .. I don't know how did I deserve this but thank you from 💚 And your lyrics are hauntingly good, damn!

Yea man, I try to send that out every week for my followers! Just to show some appreciation!

Thanks for you checking this out brother, I really appreciate it!

You're welcome man, it was worth reading. Later when I come back home I'll listen to audio, it has to be good! There is not much people like you, so you surprised me in a very good way today, and it made me feel awesome. I will keep on steemin' it because of people like you.

That's what's up man! I really appreciate that, and I'm really glad that gave you motivation to keep going!

I love the lyric. I can fell very very hip hop on the second verse. But I din go to the cloud play yet. BTW thanks you very much @jamesgetsit for the gift and visited my blog. I am following you and waiting next post about music hip hop from you @jamesgetsit. Thanks to you

Thank you for the kind words! I really appreciate your support!

You are welcome. Wise u always successful. Keep spirit.

Dope Track. Love me some LoFi! Great for Inspiration.

Thanks for checking it out brother! Glad you enjoyed it!

Yea, lofi instrumentals are my jam!

Look forward to more Sweet Jimmy Jams! I'm inspired to doodle some Art to it.

Dude, that would be sick! I would love to see your interpretation of it! For sure you have to let me know if you do anything man, would honestly love to see it!

Word! I'll show you something soon.

Awesome dude .. loving both the flow and beats on this! Chilling in the UK and sending you much love and a 10/10 rating .. excellent stuff!!

Tight. Keep up the dream.

Thanks man!

Cool song! By the way, thanks for 0.001 SBD.

Hey, no problem man! Just wanted to show all my follower a little love and thank them for their support!

I appreciate you stopping through and checking out the song!

I like this music..the lyrics are really touching. Keep up the positive vibes and you will go far in the music industry.

💖

Thank you so much for checking it out!! I will definitely try to keep the positive vibes coming!

Truly your music becomes your saving grace, it shows in the upvote value you get it james. By the way thank you for the gift you sent. I very much appreciated it.

Thanks man! The upvote value is cool, don't get me wrong, but I'm just glad there are people out there who can listen to this and honestly get something from it.

And no problem on the gift, I just want to give a little something out to all of my followers to show my appreciation!

nice music resteemid

Thanks man! Really appreciate your support!

Yayaya i feel so enjoy wit yours music..
Feel so good.
Thanks brother.

Thank you! I really appreciate your support and am glad you liked that song! The whole point of all this is to get other people to feel something, right?? Really makes me happy that you felt something, thanks for that!

For me art and work are offerings, and you have offered something that can be enjoyed.
Survive usually again you memvuat a complaint into the lyrics are nice to enjoy

I am waiting for your work to be an inspiration to all of us

I like your post

Thanks! I really appreciate it!

a good post my friends are very happy to read your post, terimaksih already share

Thanks brother!

Congrats!

We saw something we like here so, we decided to Upvote and resteem.

Click @alphawhale to have your best post upvoted and resteem free.

Read some of our quality resteemed here
&
Click here to read about @alphawhale

We are here cos' you follow us, if you dont, follow now @alphawhale

Couldnt load the soundcloud man i read the lyrics are doppee man gj