Sort:  

Sorry bro. Hope y'all can find common ground and make things work out.

Thanks man, me too :|

real gentlemen always finish the job :P
this is really good bro

Thanks dude!

Omg, I love this! So good. ♡ @amatchgirl

Thanks for checking it out!

Nice stuff @jamesgetsit! Nice mix, nice rhymes - the girl singing is a great contrast to your voice!

Thanks so much! :D... I really appreciate you taking the time to listen to it, really means a lot coming from someone with your talent!

Hey @jamesgetsit, I really liked this. It's sad that your Steemit success is causing you some relationship problems and I hope you can work through them okay. Maybe she just feels like you've been paying less attention to her?

Have you explained how much this means to you, like you did to us? I hope she can see why it's important. Feeling like yourself is crucial to your mental health and if she cares about you, it's something she should support.

Yooo man, long time no see :P

Yea, I've tried explaining it. She understands it, but still doesn't like it at all. I don't know. It doesn't make sense to me. Back when I was working all the time OUT of the house, she didn't like that either. To be honest, I think it makes her upset because I'm actually doing something and she feels bad about herself because she's not pursuing her passions.

I know that if she spent time doing the things she actually wants to do instead of like playing video games or watching netflix, lmao, that she'd be much happier about the whole situation. I also don't want to reduce her opinion to just that, but I do feel that is a major factor in it.

Hey, yeah, my bad. I've been pretty busy and have been neglecting a lot of my feed.

It sounds like you're harbouring a lot of resentment, man. Might be justified, though.

Sometimes people hang around losers because it makes them feel like less of a loser. Then when the loser stops being a loser, they get upset. Their safety net is gone.

If it's really like that, then there's no fixing it. If it's just a bit of envy or jealousy that might be workable, but if it's that toxic crab mentality, well, GTFO. I have very little patience for people who don't support their partners in their passions.

Life is too short to spend it with people who don't like you when you like yourself.

Side note: I decided to nominate you in a contest. You were the first musical person I thought of at the time. I know your main talent is rapping, and I don't mean to put you on the spot, but I think it'd be cool to see what you come up with. :)

Really great heartfelt track man!! Sorry to hear about your problems with your relationship though, I hope youz can work it out!!

Thank for checking it man, and yea me too, lol

Good, stay focused on your establishment in terms of collaboration..

Not sure what that means? O.o

holaaa soy nuevo ayudenme a subir de nivel

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness