Muhara - Oscuridad [Music Video]

in #music6 years ago

Two years ago, one night, I've decided to turn on my Fruity Loops and start producing some music.

I've used the combination of FreeSound for great effects - beats, loops, melodies etc. and of course, my ''skill'' as a producer.

After 12 hours, I was still working on the same song (I've never done that before) - I made some unmastered version in about 15 hours and after some sleep, decided to continue on the project - Make a music video...

I opened Sony Vegas + Pixabay, amazing website with a lot great videos, pictures and illustrations - all in public domain (100% free to use) and decided to download some great videos and mix it with my music.

I also decided to put some effects after the editing, before final rendering.

After 48 hours, I've made this:

Thanks a lot for watching!

Sort:  

If you have more original tracks of yours, you can also check dsound.com and upload your work there, all you need is your steemit posting key and steemit username to log in :)

Thanks a lot on that info! Didn't know that :*