[MUSIC] 7 Musics for chillin at the beach ( or anywhere else )

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello future folks.

I'm spending two weeks of my vacations at the beach and I just love listening to music while sunbathing. Recently I heard about this "new" platform named Steemit and since I'm waiting for my parents, instead of doing nothing or scrolling the facebook news feed (which is worst than doing nothing in my opinion) I decided to make this post, sharing 7 songs I've been listening, hoping you guys enjoy them as much as I do.

Here they go:

Note: I'm planning on posting once a day until the rest of the month to build a really good playlist for all you fellows out there. As you guys can guess, the playlist is going to mostly consist on rock and indie songs.

Stay tuned!
Sort:  

Congratulations @jhenrip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Music is the expression of the soul in a human being... I went deep with that one lol

@jhenrip

Enjoy your time!