My solo album I released in October!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

So I know I just created a steemit account and all, but I'd love to get my music out there and I thought why not post my own music on this dope site!? I've been playing music for over 8 years now and I've started to develop my own style of music and I am hoping to push for a future in playing music live and touring. This album that I made is called, "Cycles of Life". I recorded it myself and mastered it, I even did the cover art myself. So please enjoy and tell me what you think!!! Happy listening.

https://soundcloud.com/jakrell8/sets/life-cycles

22708859_136718690385957_5829959496302067712_n.jpg

"Cycles of Life is my first solo album that I've been working on for over a year on and off. I based this album on my own perceptions of this world and what I've experienced from my time here, ranging from depression to love. Credits to Hale Berthold for helping me with the song 'Mind Melt'."