Sort:  

Good luck with your submission! You're absolutely on point with this one 😁

Thank you, yes, it's kind of an island music... a typical one..

Yeah, was looking for a steel drum patch like that myself, lucky you! Great job. Full of joy indeed!

Thank you! Let's see what happens. Jury has its own criteria on what qualifies for top 3.

Indeed, no accounting for tastes... Playing/creating music to a prompt is an exercise I haven't tried before so I'm expanding my horizons just participating ... and either way, it does build audience here, the main point of it all I would say ... ;-)

Woahhhhhh this is so epic heck yeah.

Those first 28 seconds set the tone and then wham you bring in that change-up to take it to the next level love that.

And those sounds you bring in at 0:58 love those. And that transition around 2:36 so well done in my opinion.

Love your take on the theme. Such an energy packed original instrumental.

Much love and respect

Thank you! I think I didn't earn anything this time, but I'll try again. It was pleasure working on that piece.

Awh that is amazing to hear if you love what you do its never really feels like work :)

And here are the results in case you were wondering they just came out: https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@chiefmappster/steemit-music-league-challenge-results-or-s2-r3

Oh, so I still won 9 voiceshares.Awesome! Did you already send them?

Whats your Bitshares name :)