Sonic Crack: Introduction (new music!)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Since I’m an absoluut music lover, you could say music is my addiction. I’m always on the lookout to find the next piece of music that will make my emotions run wild. Wether the tune gives my a fair amount of goosebumps, makes me wanna dance in the living room, gives me food for thought or just makes me enjoy the day a little bit more.

In my next posts I will try to suggest some music I just discovered and like to share. The idea is that I will post some new songs at least once a week. The music will be categorized in 6 different categories.

  1. Electronic Music ((Post-)Dubstep, Techno, DnB, Beats, Experimental, Future Bass, Witch House etc.)
  2. Hiphop (Oldschool, Newschool, Instrumental, Rap, Spoken Word, R&B)
  3. Indie (Indie-Rock, Alternative-Rock, Folk-Rock)
  4. Singer/Songwriter
  5. Heavy (Prog-Rock, Post-Rock, Death-Metal, Doom, Nu-Metal)
  6. Easy Listening (Piano Music, Poppy Tunes and other chill music)

I hope you will enjoy these tunes. Any suggestions, also with regards to my posts, are appreciated.

Jukeboxx

Preview:

  1. Electronic Music ((Post-)Dubstep, Techno, DnB, Beats, Experimental, Future Bass, Witch House etc.)
    a. Monic – Deep Summer (Burial Remix)


    b. Max Cooper – Molten Landscapes

  2. Hiphop (Oldschool, Newschool, Instrumental, Rap, Spoken Word, R&B)
    a. J.I.D. – NEVER


    b. Big Boi – Follow Deez

  3. Indie (Indie-Rock, Alternative-Rock, Folk-Rock)
    a. Manchester Orchestra – The Silence


    b. Oscar & The Wolf – Breathing

  4. Singer/Songwriter
    a. Aldous Harding – Horizon


    b. Luke Sital-Singh – Rough Diamond Falls

  5. Heavy (Prog-Rock, Post-Rock, Death-Metal, Doom, Nu-Metal)
    a. Fen – IV


    b. Nine Inch Nails – The Background World

  6. Easy Listening (Piano Music, Poppy Tunes and other chill music)
    a. Julian Marchal – XX


    b. FKJ – Skyline

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jukeboxx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you for your response! I hope you enjoyed the music

solid tastes, yo! that FKJ track is the jam!!!

definitely givin you a follow. you may enjoy some of my DJ mixes, depending on your mood. i play a little bit of everything.

http://www.mixcloud.com/bucho/uploads

Thanks, I wil certainly check them out! I will keep posting new music as much as possible!

Welcome @jukeboxx aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/cryptocurrency-talk-201781t12514374z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport