Dirty bass jam with Novation Circuit

in #music6 years ago

Hi there, here is my new jam with amazing groovebox called Circuit by Novation.

If you have some questions about jam or synth just ask me in comment section, I will reply you as soon it possible.

if you like what I do fell free to subscribe to my steemit and youtube.

Have a nice day)


Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjxhzo8w2ARgEF-KKd7NkEA

Sort:  

That's awesome :) It is really cool to watch someone do it on the go.

Thank you)

sweet jam, sounds like a C64 on steroids :)

I always wanted to have one of these. I so wish the Circuit Mono had a drum kit built into it too like this has. Love the controls it offers.

If you've not seen it, I know one of the guys from Isotonik. They made a great editor for the Circuit so you can get under the hood and change a whole load of things about it.

You need a computer of course and, for me, that kind of removes the magic a little bit.

I know about Isotonik of course, I used it a lot to create my own patches and it is great editor. Personally I don’t think that it removes “the magic” because when you try your patches you made before in combination each of them shines in a way you didn’t except) I really love circuit’s workflow for that, it’s really cool)

Sorry yeah, I should have clarified magic. It's a personal thing but I'm trying to get away from needing a computer 100%. They drive me crazy. As soon as I have to start messing around with a mouse/trackpad, I completely lose my workflok enthusiasm.

So, circuit monostation is great deal for you, isn’t it? ;)

Maybe in the future! I’m keeping an eye out on what is coming out of NAMM at the end of the month.