Sort:  

Sounds like a fun instrument! Is that a drumbrute at the back? How do you like it? Got one as well, but not quite yet the sounds I'm looking for, although I'd like to experiment more with the individual outputs. Anyway, this post isn't about the drumbrute :d nice jam, keep it up!

Yes, it is a drumbrute)
Really cool thing, especially for performing, I tried to play with drumbrute in a band and it was amazing, very nice workflow)

But there is a thing which I hate in drumbrute. I personally like to enter notes into a sequencer by tapping pads(not program them) and when I am in “mute mode” I can’t really play anythingwith my hands because pressing a pad will mute channel, not trigger it and it’s really annoying for me...
For example i can do this on volca beats, because when I exit “mute mode” everything what I muted remains muted.

However, drum brute is really nice) that “zap” thing is lovely)

Yes I see what you mean. You can kind of jam with the record button on, but true while on mute you can't. The zap yes it's kinda funny, think it would be fun to mess around with the zap through different effects.

I love zap so much that I ended up to have about 20 variations of sampled zap on my digitakt)

i just biked in amsterdam and saw this record store's name:

zap.jpg

your shop?

Probably will be mine )

Congratulations @julian28! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @julian28! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!