You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Music Initiative #01

in #music6 years ago

It will be more rewarding for the music lovers and a great honour to everyone that you personally encourage them, sponsor them, reward them your backend masters will take care so many things your in-house production house will release an album everything like a dream come true, as i am an Indian can I send you my entries but all are in my native language as I am an Indian so everything is in Hindi.
Please suggest dear mam.
Nice competitive and very interesting project you are going to initiate.
Great supporting me
Thank you dear mam.

Sort:  

Hey Julia. The selection won't be made on necessarily the "best" quality or the best lyrics. The selection will be made more on a "this is where we can help" merit. You can go ahead and submit something :)

That's awesome thanks I will surely try.