Sort:  

You sounded like Adele on the video. You will do great things in music @kayclarity. You still need a little ease on yourself while combining the guitar playing with the singing. I will like to see your personal songs

I am officially a fan

:). Awesome! Thanks :)

Wow! Powerful. I'm off to listen to your Open Mic entry.

Sweet. That's awesome! I'll have to go check out your comment over there soon then :)

You... are a star.

Big smile, friend! Thank you!

Here's a good line I just thought of:

Saskatchewan stars shine the brightest.

Not really an Adele fan, but I'm a fan of yours!! I dig it!! =)

haha well then you liking it means even more :). Glad to have you as a fan! :D

You have a really nice voice. Congrat. I wish to have you in my band

Thank you! Happy to have your support. Thanks for taking time to listen and comment.

night, rain and your song.. wonderful👍👍

Sounds like a fun combination. Thanks for stopping by and for you nice comment :)