Día de ensayo/Rehearsal day. Redhead.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Bueno, solo eso, simplemente eso. Un video de @kex ensayando una de sus canciones llamada Redhead. Sip. Bueno, solo eso, simplemente eso. Un video de @kex ensayando una de sus canciones llamada Redhead. Sip. Eso es todo. Un saludo a mi mamá y a mi papá, y a todas esas personas que me engañan diciendome que les gustan mis temas. Y a todos aquellos que me engañan diciendome que ya vieron los videos, asi sea mentira. Y a todos aquellos que me engañan diciendome que no les gustan mis temas. Un saludo a todos ellos. Aquí les dejo este video que solo he subido para steem, aunque probablemente nadie lo vea. Igual es para ustedes. Los quiero. Un abrazo.


Well, just that, just that. A video of @kex rehearsing one of his songs, called Redhead. Yep. Well, just that, just that. A video of @kex rehearsing one of his songs, called Redhead. Yep. That is all. Greetings to my mom and dad, and to all the people who lie to me by telling me that they like my songs. And to all those who lie to me by telling me that they have already seen the videos, even if it's a lie. And to all those who lie to me by saying that they don't like my songs. Greetings to all of them. I leave you this video video that I have only uploaded for steem, although probably nobody will see it. It's still for you. I love you all. Hugs.



Letra.

Rueda niña, únete a nosotros como símbolo de paz.
(Rueda niña), pasa entre mis labios otra vez.
(Rueda niña), vamos a escapar a otro lugar.

Aun no olvido que se siente tenerte, en tus labios se me nubla la mente.
Un perfume que hipnotiza la sala
y ese cabello rojo que se enciende y me apaga.

Natural… El adjetivo perfecto…

Aunque unos aun se empeñen en buscarte defectos.
El besarte es como llegar al cielo, mi mente está en las nubes,
mis pies en terciopelo.

Y rueda niña, únete a nosotros como símbolo de paz.
(Rueda niña),pasa entre mis labios otra vez.
(Rueda niña), vamos a escapar a otro lugar.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kex! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!