You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eco-Travel Guitar Project. Your chance to win a one of a kind handmade travel guitar . (EcoTrain)

in #music7 years ago

This is a really cool idea! I've always wanted to learn to play the guitar... maybe this is the sign and now is the time! I'll definitely be following along! It would also be cool to have the travel guitar actually travel to different Steemians too! One Steemian play a song with it and post it in an article here, then send it on to the next, etc... Just a random idea that popped up when I heard "travel guitar" haha! Upvoted!

Sort:  

Thanks. Yes, it's a sign! Learn to play the guitar. It's not hard to get started and you'll never regret it.
I like the idea of a travelling travel guitar. my guitars do definitely have their own journeys in the world. They end up in all sorts of places. For me, the main thing is that they go to the right player who'll love and treat them well and play them often.