Zeds Dead - Over and Over

in #music3 years ago

Now this is a totally different groove than what I listen to. The BPM is way down compared to the 140 - 175 range I normally fuck with but the simplicity of it all mixed with the hyper syncopation of the certain high hat fills over the slow rocking bass of this track has just got me in a proper good mode now and finding a bit more energy to keep working on stuff at least for a few more hours.

The "drop" at 0:59 and 2:15 is basically audio coitus to my ears and soul.. God does this groove nice.

Sort:  

KLYE i remember you from just-dice in 2014. I googled your name and found your twitter, and then i found you here. My name on just dice was tiffany and i bought you a pizza once. I have a photo of it.

<3

I didn't even know I still had a twitter. lmao. Got banned of there a while back for trying to infer people shouldn't jump to conclusions making themselves look retarded.

Some part of the brain seems to remember a tiffany on JD that bought me a dominos meal. Glad to see you've found your way to this network, community is decent here for the most part save a few crazyies and it's an interesting mix of crypto user and shit poster.

I need to show you some old photos. Is it possible to send you in private?

Come hop on my discord server

Im new to this site, i did not find your discord. Can you type it here?

Not sure if this is your kind of groove but ever since I listened to it after eating a courageous dose of acid a few years ago it’s my go to for chillaxery. It’s not on youtube anymore (though many others from this artist are) but I’ve used this link in the past. Hope you enjoy.

https://m.soundcloud.com/monkonacid/a-trippy-trip-to-pluto-191-tau-volantis

I’m fond of all of it but it kicks on and off throughout the journey. Around 30 minutes, just as the voiceover ends is one of my favorite parts. In fact, I may post on it later.

Will check it out. Generally listen to half step stuff with no lyrics and lots of bass. But I'm open to listening to whatever. Thanks fam

lolol.

yeah if I was tripping ass this would be perfect honestly, the tempo is too fucking slow though for me from what I've heard so far.. Very video game feeling

It swings back and forth from ambient to energetic every 5-10 minutes or so. And that was the best acid ever so I concede I likely mind fucked myself into digging on it like I do. But it didn’t turn me into a glass of orange juice so I’m calling it a win. 🤣

God I'd love to meet the person who that orange juice urban legend was based off of. The old man used to say that shit about drugs to scare me away from them.. I'd never developed the skillset I have if not for drugs..

this is good -w-