Nintendo Medley

in #music6 years ago (edited)


As a Big fan of Nintendo's franchises since my childhood, I've been listening to a lot of Koji Kondo's Masterpieces. I've decided to make a tribute in honor of his astonishing work during all these years.

In this video, you will hear many themes of your favourite video games mixed together in an unexpected way. From Super Smash Bros to The Legend Of Zelda, I revisited and rearranged the classics.

It really was a fun experience as I put a lot of time and love in it, I hope you will enjoy the Ride ! :)
You will probably hear one of your favourite theme but will you recognize every song?

Shout out to my boys Iwata and Reggie ;)

You can listen to my other work on dsound : https://dsound.audio/#/@krissugga/

Peace !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn that Xenoblade part !

Helllll yeaaaaah ;)

oh yeah, so many great video game memorys came together just now!