You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Rediscovering an Amazing band - Walk off the Earth 🎶 You don't have to vote but should really check them out!

in #music7 years ago

I got into them about 5 years ago when they released, the somebody that I used to know video and I saw at least one other one but then I lost track of them.

I would love the opportunity to hear them perform live you're extremely lucky, they appear to be flawless and that would be amazing to see live.

Not sure they would even classify it as having "hit the big time" yet, they are definitely and deservedly becoming more well known - but not really known at all here in Australia.

I think of worldwide success and recognition as a measure of having made it, I think they should and can I just think they need a bigger following to really make it and that is why I am encouraging people to check them out.

They only have 198 thousand twitter followers and 2,606,999 subs on youtube, obviously youtube was their initial home for success with the viral videos so they have a stronger base there - but still they deserve more followers for the simply amazing talent they have.